Dr. Andrea Leishman-Barb DO, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very pleased with Dr. Leishman. She doesn't make you feel rushed and explains everything . Highly recommend .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Best OB ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Several years ago, I was referred to Andrea for a hysterectomy. I found her to be an excellent Dr., bed side manners like none other, extremely smart and up to date with all the new procedures and medications. A year ago, I went to her for a consultation for painful intercourse that no one else appropriately diagnosed . She found a suspicious spot, biopsied it and found cancer. She referred me to an Oncologist and the cancer was removed, no chemotherapy or radiology. Thank god for this lovely Doctor, she saved my life and she will have me for a patient for life. Go see her, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
What a doll!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Leishman is one of the sweetest doctors I have ever met. She took a lot of time with me and did my hysterectomy - laparoscopically!! I went home the same day and recovery was a breeze!! So happy without my horrible uterus. She was the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super friendly and personable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wonderful ob/gyn doctor!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
I loved loved loved Dr. Leishman! I'm 49 & had previously found a great ob/gyn in Omaha but she moved. What a blessing to have found Dr. Leishman. She took her time with me & is helping me address some digestive issues I've been having for the past 2 1/2 years. I drove 75 miles to see her & would drive further, if I had to. If you want a caring, smart, female doctor, then go see her! You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and facility. She spends a lot of time with you and is a straight shooter. She takes all your concerns very seriously, and calls immediately after lab results (wait time less than 24 hours). I would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrea Leishman-Barb, DO, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.