ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Murray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Murray?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

I find Dr. Murray a very caring doctor, eager to find the problem and address it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Excellent Physian

Dr Murray has been my personal physician since I moved to KC eight years ago. She is smart, compassionate, listens to her patients, and does the appropriate diagnostic work up, before making a diagnosis. I am a retired Sr Executive of the worlds largest medical device company, and have had the opportunity to work with the best in class, and that includes Dr. Murray

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Dr. Murray is a good listener. She looks to find the best solution for my situation and will consult others if needed. Great supporter!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Overpriced and Underserved

I always thought Dr. Murray was a worthwhile doctor, but as the years have progressed the care has declined to a level of mediocre. I feel that time spent with patients is less. They over charge for office visits and all procedures, and when you questions something they are not willing to work with you at all. We will not be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2013

While Dr Murray is a good physician, her billing procedures are questionable at best. They over charge, and won't work with you as a patient. The practice manager won't return phone calls, or even try to work with you. I'm not going to continue to see a physician I can't trust, and it's too bad Dr, Murray is one of them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Dr. Murray

This doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. She spent time with me that helped my cope and make important medical decisions. Many doctor offices are like a bufft, treating patients like everyone else.I highly recommed her and her fabulous staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Dr Murray is the best!

I have had many doctors over the years because of moves to several states. Dr Murray is a very caring and attentive doctor. She never hesitates to refer me on to a specialist which has saved my life in one situation. I cannot speak highly enough of her and her caring staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

She's very nice and personable. I'm usually nervous to see doctors but not her! She is also willing to answer all of my questions and concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Poor Service and Unprofessional Staff

Becareful with this Dr., she over bills for every little thing and will charge you $80 for a dr. visit for spending only a few minutes with you. Office staff is very rude, and nurses are incompetent. I had several nurses who didn't even know how to give an injection properly and were very painful.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Murray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shawnee, KS.

  • Dr. Stephanie Crane

    Family Medicine

    Shawnee, KS 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Tina Soltys

    Family Medicine

    Shawnee, KS 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Dennis Jensen

    Family Medicine

    Lenexa, KS 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15