ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Tan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Tan?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Tan?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

Dr. Tan is an excellent doctor. She is the only pain specialist I will see for my chronic back pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Dr. Tan is an incredibly caring doctor and my quality of life has improved significantly since being under her care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Dr. Tan is a truly gifted pain specialist. She has been taking care of myself and my husband for the past two years and we have noticed a significant improvement in the quality of our lives after her epidural injections. She is wonderful and we are so grateful for her excellent care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

She is a fantastic doctor--caring, competent, everything you would want in a pain specialist. I have recommended her to friends and family members!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

she is a wonderful and caring physician! I often recommend her to friends and family members requiring pain management.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Tan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lehighton, PA.

  • Dr. Rajesh Sharma

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Lehighton, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
  • Dr. Maxime Gedeon

    Dr. Maxime Gedeon

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Lehighton, PA 0 mi

    2.8
    (27)
    26
  • Dr. Chung Lee

    Anesthesiology

    Lehighton, PA 1.38 mi

    45