Dr. Andrea Tan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Lehighton, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tan is an excellent doctor. She is the only pain specialist I will see for my chronic back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tan is an incredibly caring doctor and my quality of life has improved significantly since being under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tan is a truly gifted pain specialist. She has been taking care of myself and my husband for the past two years and we have noticed a significant improvement in the quality of our lives after her epidural injections. She is wonderful and we are so grateful for her excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a fantastic doctor--caring, competent, everything you would want in a pain specialist. I have recommended her to friends and family members!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is a wonderful and caring physician! I often recommend her to friends and family members requiring pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrea Tan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lehighton, PA.