ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Tewell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Tewell?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

She truly cares about her patients

Posted on June 15th, 2017

I came to Dr T after my family physician of 15+ years left her practice. I was very nervous about seeing a new doctor (or any doctor for that matter) because I have several ongoing health issues and starting over was stressful. However I had nothing to worry about because she spent a great deal of time with me and has worked so hard to make sure I'm comfortable and my needs are addressed. She is so caring and sympathetic. So is her staff. I highly recommend her and am glad my family referred me to her. She's a real blessing to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2013

Dr. Tewell is a good doctor. She has been my doctor for about ten years. She helped me through minor illnesses, a bit of postpartum depression, and some challenging problems. She does care, will listen, and spend time with you. Her assistant Lisa is great. Donna is also great. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2011

The docs are very good @ this office. Very personable & caring.Ive been going & seeing her & the other Drs my whole life. The office staff on the other hand is the reason Im now looking for a new family Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2009

I felt written off as crazy for an illness that still has no clear answer.. But i am not giving up I gotta get better for me and my family! In my appointment I was asked if i wanted to be ill because no clear cut answer had been found for my symptoms yet. I'd been trying to find answers and do all i can in my power to get better for months at this point. I was upset coming to her for help she asked me this and also asked what if they cant find anything? I felt so hurt by this.. After all i been through after I went to every doctor or specialist I was sent to by her. I did any test asked of me even ones that scared me to pieces to find answers. Trying to find a way gain back just a grain of normalcy. Yet I was left with the awful unknowing. I don't feel like I was being heard much after a while. I think i was being sent in all the wrong directions. I felt like since she didnt know the answer right away she saw me as some hypochondriac. She wasnt there all the nights I spent ill! She didnt feel what i was going through. At first she was a great doctor i had no problems I really trusted her and thought she was the best doctor until this year. What she said hurt especially with that trust i had in her and when i needed her most I felt brushed aside..

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Tewell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, OH.