ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Torsone Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Torsone?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Fantastic doctor and staff

Dr. Torsone is excellent. Her staff is superb and the office has a wonderful European ambiance with classical music and soft lighting. No paper gowns here - you get to wear a cute kimono! Dr. Torsone is professional, thorough and very personable. The best gyno I've ever had!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Highly Recommended

Excellent MD and office staff. Could not ask for a better experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Dr. Torsone makes the patient feel cared about. Doctor Torsone is clearly concerned about her patient's life issues, not just her health, and spends more time with them than most other doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 7th, 2011

she specializes in female reproductive systems, yet she wont operate on me for cysts, was told she could not perform surgery. Why bother going to her then? Now I have to find a new doctor. She told me to ask my family doctor in regards to birth control. Now i have to pay again for a new consult for another doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

GREAT

Best gynecologist I have had. She listens and she operated on me and my recovery time was at a minimum. Her staff is very caring also.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Wonderful experience with a caring, competent doctor. Respects your time. Respects you as a person and your wishes. Explains things in ways you can understand. Cares about understanding who you are as a person

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

A Good Choice for Gyn

I have been going to Dr. Torsone for a year or two now. I have had a great experience with her office. I am not fond of GYN's, but she has put me at ease. I wish she still did OB.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2008

Excellent Doctor

The receptionist here is pretty scary, but Dr. Torsone is really nice and her examination is practically painless. I think she's the best doctor I have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Torsone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. John Marks

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    38
  • Dr. Anita Hudson-Fraley

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Tammy Jenkins

    Internal Medicine, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Raleigh, NC 0.84 mi

    24