Dr. Andrea Valeri MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Racine, WI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Simply Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valeri is wonderful! She was on time, helped me to feel at ease on my visit and explained everything that was going to happen. She's very personable and makes you feel like she really cares about her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valeri is an excellent doctor, agreed with my diagnosis and had me scheduled for a much needed hysterectomy. She took good care of me, and is continuing to take good care of me. She answered all my questions, and sat down with my husband and answered all his questions. Dr. Valeri is very caring, reassuring and gifted and skilled as a Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valeri is an amazing doctor. She was great when I was in labor with my daughter as well as being great during my pregnancy. She is very attentive and makes sure you are cared for. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so kind and wonderful. Much better than my last OB. My pregnancy is so stress free. Her nurse is awesome, too. It is also nice that she is also a mom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
WONDERFUL CARE!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valeri makes you feel cared for. She makes sure she answers all of your questions and in a way you'll understand. She never makes you feel rished through your appointments like other doctors seem to do. Dr. Valeri tells me what her plans are for my care and overall makes me feel like I can trust her! Knowing I have such a great physician has made me more comfortable and less stressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked that Dr. Valeri was able to refer me to another doctor to enhance my care. I don't have to wait and make calls to find out test results, and I have felt like I've been a partner with her as my husband and I try to start our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
Great OB/GYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Valeri was very professional yet kind and attentive. She seemed to really take my concerns to heart. A great OB/GYN, just the person you want delivering your little one. I definitely recommend her and will be returning to her for my care.

3.7 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrea Valeri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Racine, WI.