ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Valeri Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Valeri?


9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Simply Wonderful!

Dr. Valeri is wonderful! She was on time, helped me to feel at ease on my visit and explained everything that was going to happen. She's very personable and makes you feel like she really cares about her patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr. Valeri is an excellent doctor, agreed with my diagnosis and had me scheduled for a much needed hysterectomy. She took good care of me, and is continuing to take good care of me. She answered all my questions, and sat down with my husband and answered all his questions. Dr. Valeri is very caring, reassuring and gifted and skilled as a Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Dr. Valeri is an amazing doctor. She was great when I was in labor with my daughter as well as being great during my pregnancy. She is very attentive and makes sure you are cared for. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

She is so kind and wonderful. Much better than my last OB. My pregnancy is so stress free. Her nurse is awesome, too. It is also nice that she is also a mom.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

WONDERFUL CARE!!

Dr. Valeri makes you feel cared for. She makes sure she answers all of your questions and in a way you'll understand. She never makes you feel rished through your appointments like other doctors seem to do. Dr. Valeri tells me what her plans are for my care and overall makes me feel like I can trust her! Knowing I have such a great physician has made me more comfortable and less stressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

I really liked that Dr. Valeri was able to refer me to another doctor to enhance my care. I don't have to wait and make calls to find out test results, and I have felt like I've been a partner with her as my husband and I try to start our family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

Great OB/GYN

Dr. Valeri was very professional yet kind and attentive. She seemed to really take my concerns to heart. A great OB/GYN, just the person you want delivering your little one. I definitely recommend her and will be returning to her for my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Valeri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Racine, WI.

  • Dr. Stuart Fox

    Dr. Stuart Fox

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Racine, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Heather Stanley-Christian

    Dr. Heather Stanley-Christian

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Genetics

    Racine, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. John Patterson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Racine, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28