ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Williams?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

I am highly satisfied with the care provided by Dr Williams and her colleagues and staff. She stands out as caring and concerned. She has a exceptional reputation and she is an unwavering patient advocate. I returned to her practice after moving back to the area and I remain thrilled to have her as my doctor once again.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Dr williams seems like she cares in the beginning. It's all an act. You will be completly mismanaged if you don't ask for second opinion. Almost costed me my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

In this day and time it is difficult to get an appntmnt in within 30 mins. with any doctor with Dr. William's reputation, so I just have to wait. Staff gets the job done but they are not cordial.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Dr Williams spent a lot of time with me! I felt very comfortable after meeting with her. She took the time to explain things to me and was very compassionate!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

I arrived at the office for my first visit. The staff was very congenial and helpful. Dr Williams was prompt and asked more questions than any other Ob/Gyn that have ever seen. She was patient and seemed to have all the time in the world to spend with me. This is my third pregnancy --- I left the other two previous groups. This was my first visit with Dr Williams mirrored my subsequent visits. She made this pregnancy most pleasant as anyone could. She was informative and engaged me and my husband on all issues and she made what turned into a complex pregnancy....feel safe and out of harms way. I recommend Dr Williams and her group hands down over all others that I am familiar with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent choice

Posted on July 27th, 2009

I moved from another state and needed to find new doctors. I selected Dr. Williams after doing an extensive internet search. I'm glad I chose her, she is an EXCELLENT CHOICE!! I would not hesitate in referring her. Very caring, detailed, and makes sure you understand everything. Very nice and a great personality too!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recent Visit

Posted on September 8th, 2008

Liked the doctor but the staff was a little bit short and condescending

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.