Dr. Andreas Kamlot MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Danville, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing surgeon and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kamlot is an amazing Dr. I would highly recommend him and would use him myself if needed. He saved my mothers life literally. Loved his bedside manner too : ) .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Terry Hudson
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kamlot is simply amazing. Not only is he THE smartest, most confident, best surgeon ever, his people skills are extraordinary. He is a role model for others who want to step up their game when is comes to caring about their patients. All our best, always!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Outstanding
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Concise,clear, honest. I consider the man to be a genius in his technical skills and brilliant (sic) in his human skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Excellent Care.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just received triple bypass surgery from Dr. Kamlot. What an extraordinary person. Very warm and confident. I just can't say enough about Dr. Kamlot. Thank you doctor, my friend, god bless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Mrs. judith renworth
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing individual. Most surgeons I have come into contact with are usually distant. Dr. Kamlot was extremely approachable and caring toward my mother.

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2008
Absolutely Wonderful Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andreas Kamlot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danville, CA.