The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andreas Sideridis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andreas Sideridis?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andreas Sideridis?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Never feels rushed. Very kind and caring. Answers all of my questions with respect no matter how silly. 5 stars all around, he is great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. S (as my son calls him) is great. He's friendly, takes his time and is great with my son.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Best doctor.

My 3 year old has seen dr. Sideridis since his 5 day appointment. He's by far my favorite doctor. He's great with him and my son loves him. Keeps wanting to go back :) the other night he had a snagged nail and he told me "mommy I need to go to doctor to fix it". He's friendly, never rushes, answers all your questions without making you feel dumb about them. I give him a 10 out of 5. I recommend this office and it's staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

He is the best doctor I have ever have - hands down!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 27th, 2011

First met Dr. Sideridis at the hospital after the birth of our first child. We were pleasantly surprise how long he spent with us answering questions about our newborn daughter. We followed up with him several times in his office after we came home from the hospital and he was really great with us and all of our first-time parent paranoia! He's very nice and we never felt rushed and he didn't make us feel like we were asking stupid questions! The nursing staff and nurse practioners at Pediatric Associates are fabulous! Love the flexible hours too. We highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andreas Sideridis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

  • Dr. Marie Dierks

    Pediatrics

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Erwinn Bondareff

    Dr. Erwinn Bondareff

    Pediatrics

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    54
  • Dr. Anne Kernan-Grunzke

    Dr. Anne Kernan-Grunzke

    Pediatrics

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21