ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andree Stoves Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andree Stoves?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Love Dr Stoves

I saw Dr Stoves for years and she was wonderful! Compassionate and caring Doctor. I was sad when she left UAB I highly recommend her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

She sent me for testing and a MRI. Found out I had a frontal lobe injury from childhood. She put me on the right medication and , today, I am a different person...She really cared about me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

I have seen Dr. Stoves for years! She wasn't the first psychiatrist I have seen, but has definitely been the best in treating my symptoms. I suffer from depression and ocd, and she always listens to me and gives the best advice. She always makes me feel better after a visit with her. Even when I thought my world was falling apart, she has always been there to get me back on the right track. I would recommend Dr. Stoves to absolutely anyone who is serious about getting their mental illnesses under control. Dr. Stoves, you ARE truly a BLESSING!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Does my head good!

I would definately recommend her to anyone that is in need of her expertice. Dr. Stoves is wonderful and very educated and tells it like it is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andree Stoves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Terri Steele

    Dr. Terri Steele

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Lakshmikantha Kumbla

    Dr. Lakshmikantha Kumbla

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Andrea Dickens

    Psychiatry

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    11