The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andres Enriquez Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
53.2 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

Excellent

Overall, I have had a good experience with doctor and staff. Dr. Enriquez is dedicated, competent and cares.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

rude rude rude staff

The male at the front desk is flat out rude and condescending. Likes to hear himself speak. I gave him a copy of my insurance information and he also gave me one back. I think single handedly he set the tone for the office. Wanted to walk out so bad but already paid.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

Awful

Would not recommend this clinic to anyone. Have gone here when desperate and very sick due to no appointment required. Doctor is condescending and rude at times. Prescribed my daughter medication that she is severely allergic to, which is in her patient records. Luckily Pharmacy caught it! Last visit the Physician Assistant forgot about me after talking to me and said he would be back with prescriptions. I waited in the exam room for 40 minutes. I came out and asked the Medical Assistant if I was just forgotten, and he admitted I must have been, but I could leave. Furthermore, PA provided incorrect diagnosis!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

reviewing the whole practice.

I waited 32 days for test results. I called three weeks after my appointment for results and was told they had not been read, yet. On day 32 I went to the office and asked for the results but they still had not looked at them. I finally got the results because I demanded somebody read them. BTW: there were "flagged" results that were serious concerns. Two hours in the waiting room should have warned me that this office is totally overloaded.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andres Enriquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Juan Loya

    Family Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Sandra Rocha

    Family Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (46)
    18
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Juan Perez

    Family Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.02 mi

    3.9
    (41)
    15