ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andres Enriquez Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
53.2 min

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on November 15th, 2014

Overall, I have had a good experience with doctor and staff. Dr. Enriquez is dedicated, competent and cares.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude rude rude staff

Posted on September 30th, 2014

The male at the front desk is flat out rude and condescending. Likes to hear himself speak. I gave him a copy of my insurance information and he also gave me one back. I think single handedly he set the tone for the office. Wanted to walk out so bad but already paid.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on June 9th, 2013

Would not recommend this clinic to anyone. Have gone here when desperate and very sick due to no appointment required. Doctor is condescending and rude at times. Prescribed my daughter medication that she is severely allergic to, which is in her patient records. Luckily Pharmacy caught it! Last visit the Physician Assistant forgot about me after talking to me and said he would be back with prescriptions. I waited in the exam room for 40 minutes. I came out and asked the Medical Assistant if I was just forgotten, and he admitted I must have been, but I could leave. Furthermore, PA provided incorrect diagnosis!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

reviewing the whole practice.

Posted on March 4th, 2011

I waited 32 days for test results. I called three weeks after my appointment for results and was told they had not been read, yet. On day 32 I went to the office and asked for the results but they still had not looked at them. I finally got the results because I demanded somebody read them. BTW: there were "flagged" results that were serious concerns. Two hours in the waiting room should have warned me that this office is totally overloaded.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andres Enriquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.