ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andres Lichtenberger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andres Lichtenberger?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andres Lichtenberger?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

very knowledgeable and personable !

AMAZING DOCTOR AND STAFF SO GLAD I FOUND HIM . He calls to follow up and if you don't call back he calls again.!! How many doctors do that now a days. Great DOCTOR

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Outstanding Doctor

I am a new patient and Dr. Lichtenberger is my primary doctor. He is the best doctor that I have ever dealt with. He cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Don't Do It

Sketchy, he gave me the riot act, told me if my other Dr's didn't keep him informed I will drop me from his patients list. I went in to get a flu shot.. He hadn't recieved any info from my other doctors. I waited in the office for an half and hour until he contacted them. Then he just seemed annoyed that I was there. He ordered some blood but instead of doing it in the office he sent me an outside lab.. The phlebotomist on site looked confused and shrugged her shoulders. I called a few months later for prescription refills, he said I had to make an appointment first. BTW, he charged my insurance over $1200 for the 1st visit and over $400 for the following visits. I asked the receptionist why the bill was so high. She told me it depends on the office visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Caring and Professional

The office staff is competent, pleasant and friendly. Dr. Lichtenberger has a great bed-side manner, I am generally healthy but he made a very comprehensive review of my medical history, order tests, and took the time to find out other factors in my life that may affect my health. He reviewed my tests with me and made recomendations to improve my general health as well as general screens appropriate for my age. I have recomended him to family and friends and we are all very happy with his care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andres Lichtenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Angel Rodriguez

    Internal Medicine

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rocio Pestana

    Internal Medicine

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    25
  • Dr. Hans Rutzen Lopez

    Internal Medicine

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    6