Dr. Andres Rubert Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Hornell, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Horrible doctor. Terrible bedside manner. Massive God complex. Complete jerk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Rupert is amazing. He was very upfront and described my condition thoroughly. I will go back to him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It really says something about the doctor and the staff when you actually enjoy going to your OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely Love Dr.Rubert!He has delivered two of my children,he always takes the time to answer any questions I have and has always gone out of his way to make me feel better when needed.Thank you Dr.Rubert and Staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr. Rubert! He is very caring, funny, smart and understanding. He helps in learning more about your body. His staff is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rubert took the time to explain things to me and calls me back himself if I have any concerns. He is an awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rubert is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
DM
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems to know his stuff - medically speaking, but he really doesn't listen. Likes to interrupt me when I voice clear concerns and also lecture to me. Rushed me out the door. Makes corny jokes that are often kind of inappropriate. Might be fat-phobic, judging by comments he said to me about overweight patients. It's creepy that he would talk about other patients at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Best Doctor I Have Ever Had!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've gotta say that I was very pleasantly surprised when I met Doctor Rubert, as he took me right in on VERY short notice (spontaneous move to the state ON my due date), and was very friendly, funny, and open to all of my suggestions, questions, and preferences. I love his friendliness, awesome sense of humor, expertise, and open-mindedness. I wish he were a family practitioner so my whole family could see him! I HIGHLY recommend him! And, his staff are wonderful as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion I think Dr. Rubert is the best OBGYN doctor in this area. He has always treated me and my husband with courtesy and professionalism every time we see him and cares about my concerns while taking the time explaining things to me I want more information on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best. He explains everything and even puts it in terms for my husband to relate to. He is very caring and understanding and I can honestly say he is the first doctor that has called me himself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andres Rubert Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hornell, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Anubha Sen

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Bonvino

39 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heather Lanphere

13 years experience

4.5 of 5