ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Berman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.5 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Berman?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Diagnosis was inaccurate

Posted on April 27th, 2017

I had to come back to re-check my vision and change prescription (with another dr in the office) so that my eye glasses could work for me. Lots of tests, but not sure about the accuracy of the result

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

I will recommend to all my friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2015

What a caring and sweet doctor! My 10 month old son saw Dr Berman because he has some very complex medical conditions that could affect his eyes in a number of different ways. Dr Berman spent ample time with us explaining everything and he truly cared about our sons history and medical issues. As a mom with a son with several health issues I want to best for him and I believe dr Berman is the best. I can't say enough about how great we think he is.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2014

Front desk staff are very rude. Fail to treat the customers properly and when the doctor is late or problem arise they clearly, send the message, don’t come back. Everyone’s time is valuable and no one’s time is free. I understand you have emergency patients. I suggest you schedule a time slot or two per day to accommodate your business practice emergencies. If you want to make your business schedule more convenient for yourself by having others wait for you – fine. In my case, it will cost you $47.00 per hour. If you know you're significantly late then call- don't expect kindness from patients who pay for your service. Can you “see” me now? Health Care Dollars Walking. Left without being seen...waited more than 1 hour

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Dr Berman is the most caring and knowledgable doctor that has ever been in my life for healthcare. I came to him with several eye issues and he helped me understand what was going on and how to manage them. I would recommend him to everyone in my family and friends. the wait in his office is long but worth the wait

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

Dr Berman is an excellent doctor. He is definitely worth the wait! It may take a while to see him, but once you get there you know why! He is extremely knowledgable and takes his time with you. His staff is also very helpful, knowlegeable and courteous. I will be a patient of his for years to come!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Berman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.