Dr. Andrew Cole MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 30.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
My life saver!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andrew Cole saved my life! I owe so much to him. He is truly an amazing dr. He's very compassionate and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
DR. COLE* ☺BEST OBGYN EVER!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole is my OBGYN, when I say that statement, I find I say it with much pride. Dr. Andrew Cole, from the very first meeting, I found to be professional, warm, personable, witty, attentive, compassionate; A Doctor who truly sees, and listens to his patients. I could go on and on because these are the attributes I witnessed during my first visit with Dr. Cole. As I continue to see Dr. Cole I find he is always upbeat, he wants to communicate about what's "going on" with me. He addresses any and all issues concerning my health, and well being. I feel comfortable talking to Dr. Cole. He's just a great Doctor to have. I consider myself blessed to have found Dr. Cole, and I plan on having him as my OBGYN for many years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Cole!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my son when I was involved with a head on collision at 7.5 mo pregnant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE DR Cole! I credit him for saving not only my life during a very diffcult pregnancy but that of my daughter.VERY MUCH DISLIKE the new office staff they have, rude on telephone, was told that eventhough I have condition that needs to be addressed immediately the earliest I could be seen is 4 months from now, when asked if theyw ould call if they had a cancellation, was told no, when they have a cancellation they "celebrate" not try to see other patients. I am very disappointed in the staff, as much as I think Dr Cole is one of the BEST OB/GYNs in Arkansas, I am considering a switch simply due to the inconsideration and dismissal of my condition by the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Love him!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole has been my physician since I gave birth to me oldest son who is now almost five. During my pregnancy I had a different one, and I just loved his humor and bedside manners so I made the switch. Also during those uncomfortable visits that everyone hates it's easier, he makes it as least uncomfortable as possible. I wouldn't ever change doctors, even if I were to move out of state. He's the definition of a great doctor and is very intelligent. 5 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
bad
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i wouldnt take my dog to this doctor he diagnosed my niece with cervical cancer and told her it was two years advanced and she didnt even have cancer she had something else and then when she called and cancelled her appointment to get a second opinion he called the doctor she was seeing and tried to cancel her appointment. then she called and cancelled her surgery he told her she was keeping her appointment and that she didnt need a second opinion and told her he had rescheduled her surgery she is having her surgery done in little rock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole has been my physician for eight years. Not only is he one of the most intelligent people i've met; his personality is one of a kind. I now drive over 400 miles just to see him!! He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Cole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Mcchristian

44 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Gullic

23 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lauren Nolen

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor