The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Cole Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Cole?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

I'm in
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

My life saver!

Dr. Andrew Cole saved my life! I owe so much to him. He is truly an amazing dr. He's very compassionate and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

DR. COLE* ☺BEST OBGYN EVER!!!!!

Dr. Cole is my OBGYN, when I say that statement, I find I say it with much pride. Dr. Andrew Cole, from the very first meeting, I found to be professional, warm, personable, witty, attentive, compassionate; A Doctor who truly sees, and listens to his patients. I could go on and on because these are the attributes I witnessed during my first visit with Dr. Cole. As I continue to see Dr. Cole I find he is always upbeat, he wants to communicate about what's "going on" with me. He addresses any and all issues concerning my health, and well being. I feel comfortable talking to Dr. Cole. He's just a great Doctor to have. I consider myself blessed to have found Dr. Cole, and I plan on having him as my OBGYN for many years to come.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

I love Dr Cole!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

He saved my son when I was involved with a head on collision at 7.5 mo pregnant!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

LOVE DR Cole! I credit him for saving not only my life during a very diffcult pregnancy but that of my daughter.VERY MUCH DISLIKE the new office staff they have, rude on telephone, was told that eventhough I have condition that needs to be addressed immediately the earliest I could be seen is 4 months from now, when asked if theyw ould call if they had a cancellation, was told no, when they have a cancellation they "celebrate" not try to see other patients. I am very disappointed in the staff, as much as I think Dr Cole is one of the BEST OB/GYNs in Arkansas, I am considering a switch simply due to the inconsideration and dismissal of my condition by the office staff.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Love him!!!

Dr. Cole has been my physician since I gave birth to me oldest son who is now almost five. During my pregnancy I had a different one, and I just loved his humor and bedside manners so I made the switch. Also during those uncomfortable visits that everyone hates it's easier, he makes it as least uncomfortable as possible. I wouldn't ever change doctors, even if I were to move out of state. He's the definition of a great doctor and is very intelligent. 5 stars

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

bad

i wouldnt take my dog to this doctor he diagnosed my niece with cervical cancer and told her it was two years advanced and she didnt even have cancer she had something else and then when she called and cancelled her appointment to get a second opinion he called the doctor she was seeing and tried to cancel her appointment. then she called and cancelled her surgery he told her she was keeping her appointment and that she didnt need a second opinion and told her he had rescheduled her surgery she is having her surgery done in little rock.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

Dr. Cole has been my physician for eight years. Not only is he one of the most intelligent people i've met; his personality is one of a kind. I now drive over 400 miles just to see him!! He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.

  • Dr. Paul Mcchristian

    Dr. Paul Mcchristian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, AR 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    44
  • Dr. Phillip Gullic

    Dr. Phillip Gullic

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, AR 0 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    23
  • Dr. Lauren Nolen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Conway, AR 0 mi

    5