ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew White Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew White?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

#1 Immunologist

I highly recommend Dr. White. He is very friendly and patience. He was accurate with my diagnosis. He listened to me and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed at all. I always feel at ease and very comfortable with my visits. I would recommend Dr. White to all patients looking for an immunologist to go to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

We really like him. He is very nice, intelligent and listens very well. Unusual for most Drs. He knows his profession. He keeps at it until he has the answer. Gives people hope..

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Amazing and compassionate!

Dr. White is very knowledgeable and very thorough. He took as much time as I needed in order for him to answer all my questions. He is so kind and so compassionate from the very beginning. If you need a top rated allergist you need to go see Dr. White. I wish all my physicians were like him. He is cute too...that always helps! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

One of the best doctors I've ever worked with

I've been dealing with a health issue for 5 years that I have seen 10+ doctors for and all essentially brushed me off or told me that since my issue wasn't occurring daily that nothing could be done. 1 visit with Dr. White and he had an idea of what it was--something mast cell related. After blood work and such he had me diagnosed before visit #2. Spends so much time and truly seemed to care about what I was experiencing and wanted to get me an answer. Never have a problem getting in within a few days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Domingo Maynes III

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Gregory Babikian

    Dr. Gregory Babikian

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Wayne Katz

    Dr. Wayne Katz

    Internal Medicine, Sports Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    41