Dr. Andrew Anisko MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cranford, NJ

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.4 (-2.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Office closed, phone disconnected. Left no forwarding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
My pharmacy tells me Dr. Anisko has vanished into thin air. Phone disconnected, office vacated. No notice sent to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Cannot Get in Touch with this Doctor
I have just tried to call Dr. Anisko's office to get refills on my prescription. The number has been disconnected and there is no way to get in touch with the doctor. I had my husband go down to the office only to find that the office is dark. He checked with a neighboring dentist and they have no idea what the status is. This is completely unprofessional and inconsiderate that a doctor has not made himself available to his patients. I will need to locate a new doctor now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Horrifying....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice doctor, embarrassingly bad staff. Repeatedly called/pestered them for a referral I desperately needed but never received. No explanation given as to why, and I had to pay for my other appointment out of pocket (insurance wouldn't cover it unless I had the referral). I literally left 10 messages and spoke to the receptionist multiple times - to which her response was, "sorry, babe - i'll give you a call back in a few minutes about it". Babe? Really? No call back - ever - obviously. Get it together. Opposite of professional. There are so many great healthcare providers (and staff) in the area - go elsewhere if you want an office that remotely cares about your well-being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Outstanding doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
saw dr. anisko for the first time and then for a follow up after that. he is outstanding as well as his staff. he is extremely reliable and takes care of me better than any doctor ive seen in the past. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anisko has always been very professional and has taken the time to listen and talk to me about my concerns.The office staff has also been professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Anisko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cranford, NJ.