ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Bausch Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Bausch?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Dr. Bausch and his staff were both professional and friendly, and careful to explain the procedure every step along the way. I can't imagine how the experience could have been better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Great Practice

Love Dr. Bausch. Like his directness/ to the point manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Director of Mine Safety

Dr. Bausch is a very talented and perceptive individual who determines appropriate treatments based on the entire individual patient. This is critical, as some procedures have a plethora of options and finding the best for each patient can be daunting for some practitioners. He has operated on each of my eyes twice with resounding success. He is very personable, quick to listen, and explains complex issues in common terms. I am very comfortable knowing that my eyesight is in exceptional hands with Dr. Bausch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Great experience

Dr. Bausch is very professional and has a quick sense of humor and an efficient manner. I was seen promptly and he could not have been nicer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Re: Review for Dr. Andrew Bausch, MD

Based on my experience and overall visit, I would never refer, nor recommend, this practice to anyone. Dr. Andrew Baush, MD was condescending, rude, and not at all patient-centered. I felt almost mocked and ridiculed. How very sad some providers actually treat patients this way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Bausch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. David Jones

    Neurology, Ophthalmology

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Mauricio Figueroa ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mauricio Figueroa

    Ophthalmology

    Allentown, PA 0.08 mi

    9
  • Dr. Julio Rojas

    Ophthalmology

    Allentown, PA 0.08 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    48