ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Bernstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Bernstein?

Ratings and Reviews

68 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.8 min
Spends Time With Me

Showing 68 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

He Listens

I am happy with my experiences with Dr. Bernstein. He listens, explains well, provides appropriate referrals. I am a very satisfied patient who feels valued and appreciated.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Don't miss an appointment!!

Missed an appointment that I had forgotten about because it was scheduled 6 months ago in advance. So he barred me from his care because he said I don't care about my health. He then also terminated my wife's patient care for no good reason, probably to avoid the backlash! He should be barred from practice!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Rude

Was looking for a new doctor found him. Had one appointment I thought it went well I explain to him all the things I needed and wanted in a doctor and he agreed. For my next appointment I was three minutes late and they told me I could not see him it took me an hour to drive I was really sick and they would not let me see him. Then his secretary was mean and she and I exchanged words then he called me the next day and told me to get a new doctor. So now I have to start all over in the search for a doctor bloodwork past prescriptions etc.… Because I was three minutes late

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Doctor that cares

Dr.Bernstein is extremely thorough, cares about his patients, and always runs on time. Highly recommend him to my family and friends,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Terrible Experience

He is an average doctor, nothing out of the ordinary, but the last time my husband had an appointment (in the middle of December), there was traffic and he was 5 minutes late. The doctor didn't want to see him and when he tried to schedule his appointment again, they informed us that the doctor was not going to see him ever again. After 10 years of being punctual, he decided he would not see him anymore. My husband really needed to see the doctor on that occasion (it was during Christmas time when it's very hard to get an appointment), an he was hospitalized because he didn't get the care that he needed. So this is a doctor that you cannot rely on, all of the sudden he just doesn't see you anymore. Very unprofessional... Not only I don't recommend him, but also I'm talking to all the people I know so that they avoid him and his office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

If you want a GREAT DR see Dr Bernstein

In 2016, not happy with my current Dr, I friend of mine that is Dr recommended Dr Bernstein. I could not be more grateful as I have multi Heath concerns, Dr Bernstein takes me seriously. He is knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner and truly cares about your health. Very rare in Healthcare now days.I will say I used to work in health care so I can assess a Good DR. I one I will add is you have to be on time as he sees you you right way. That just being responsible! Thank you so much for your excellent care, Dr Bernstein and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Easy to talk to and informative.

Good bedside manner. Plain speaking and right to the point.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Health Care Professional

Dr Bernstein is truly a caring DR. He is right on time and gets to the point. He listens to you and pinpoints the problem. I feel that he really cares about you and takes your health care seriously. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Great DR

Dr is very professional and gets right down to treating the problem. Also provides information on the subject. He is the most on time Dr I have even seem so don't be late! He truly shows a caring for his patients and I feel much better knowing he is assisting in my treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Always reviews past issues and reason for current visit BEFORE meeting with patient. Prepared, inquisitive, thorough and patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Dr B

Always attentive, concerned and prompt. Dr B is smart and medical/business savvy. The other office staff are kind and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Wonderful...

Our family's favorite. He is on time--to the degree that he was waiting for us on the hour. He is very courteous and has a perfect bedside manner with teenagers. Very relatable. Can't say enough wonderful things.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Bernstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Natasha Choyah

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Mark Josephson

    Dr. Mark Josephson

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (71)
    21
  • Dr. Linda Lucombe

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    25