ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Beykovsky Is this you?
  • 58
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Beykovsky?


62 Ratings with 49 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

Trust him with my life

Over 6 years of pain. Lost full control and numb in my neck gasping for air. Shaky hands elbo pain. Middle fingers shake. Anxiety, vision getting worst more in the right eye. I've seen this Doctor twice. When the time comes like tonight, I want him to do the surgery. I don't think a successful surgery will save my life. I'm going to die in a year or two. 36 y male

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Excellent care

Excellent care by an excellent Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Excellent care by an..

Excellent care by an excellent Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

I was very impressed..

I was very impressed with Dr. Beykovsky. His personality is great and is a verycaring Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Dr.Beykovsky was ama..

Dr.Beykovsky was amazing during my appointment. He explained everything throughly and went through my MRI. He is a great doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Unexplained left leg..

Unexplained left leg pain, numbness and slow foot reaction still persists. Dr. Beykovsky was determined to get to the root of the problem through 2 MRI's. I am thankful this doctor's persistence. A quality of life style for me at 69 is important. May a cause be found and treated.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Always a pleasure to..

Always a pleasure to see Dr beykovsky for a follow up.Staff and Dr beykovsky are very accommodating time my nutty travel schedule.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Dr. Beykovsky was wo..

Dr. Beykovsky was wonderful! I called that morning for an earlier appointment to get test results clarified and they got me in immediately. He spent a lot of time listening, then doing a thorough assessment and then went over my imaging in detail. I was so scared but he helped to put me at ease and was very professional yet compassionate at the same time. I will be forever grateful for his parting words...'There are some things in life that we can control and some we cannot. This is completely out of your control so don't waste energy on worry. Have faith in me that I can do my job and give you the best outcome possible. Worry will only wear you down.' That will be my motto now moving forward...have faith and trust that all will work out for the best. He was amazing in a very scary and emotional moment. I have complete trust in him moving forward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

This was my final vi..

This was my final visit to Dr. Beykovski following my Cervical Fusion. Surgery was successful, but my headaches had returned. Dr. Beykovski recommended Physical therapy and wrote the order. I am to see him following the therapy.As usual we always find Dr. Beykovski to be friendly and attentive. I am very thankful that Dr. Carie Narkis recommended Dr. Beykovski for my evaluation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Pleasant, informativ..

Pleasant, informative, Doctor Baykovsky has a warm and caring manner and seems very knowledgeable. Sense of humor to my remarks were pleasing. Super doctor/patient manner in speaking. We soon found we had common experience in understanding heritage. Follow up plan precise in understanding current physical problem. My husband and I felt confident being in his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Dr. Beykofsky was gr..

Dr. Beykofsky was great from beginning to the discharge both in technical skills & bedside manner, The pain in my back is all but gone and it gets better every day. Thank for all your help and perseverance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Have problems with m..

Have problems with my neck and saw Dr. Beykovsky about how to help it. He is suggesting PT at Moreland Family Practice. I have since scheduled such appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Beykovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Christopher King

    Dr. Christopher King

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    31
  • Dr. Lynn Bartl

    Dr. Lynn Bartl

    Neurological Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (44)
    24
  • Dr. Kenneth Reichert II

    Dr. Kenneth Reichert II

    Neurological Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (51)
    31