ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Blank Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Blank?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Blank?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Blank since his father Bernard Blank was a doctor 40 years ago.Andrew is a wonderful person friend and doctor. His father was excellent and so is he in all areas.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Doctor make you feel that everything will be alright

This doctor has a great bedside manner. Does his best to conclude what your issue is. Sends patients to specialists that he would recommend to his family members.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

Love the guy

Dr. Blank has been my family doctor for 20+ years. He takes a genuine interest in me, my family, and our health. I feel like Im going to see an old friend when I see him. He's always in a great mood, and makes me feel happy I went to see him, no matter what the reason.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Customers

Treats paitents like customers - the more he sees the more he can bill. Mostly sees paitents in nursing homes and never returns calls from the family of those paitents. Office is very poor on getting referals to the specialist on time and every fourth or fifth call to the office ends in a busy signal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 1st, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Blank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, NJ.

  • Dr. Barbara Moront

    Dr. Barbara Moront

    Family Medicine

    Burlington, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. Albert Talone

    Dr. Albert Talone

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Burlington, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Samuel Friedman

    General Practice

    Burlington, NJ 0 mi

    50