The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Blank Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Blank?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Blank since his father Bernard Blank was a doctor 40 years ago.Andrew is a wonderful person friend and doctor. His father was excellent and so is he in all areas.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor make you feel that everything will be alright

Posted on July 13th, 2015

This doctor has a great bedside manner. Does his best to conclude what your issue is. Sends patients to specialists that he would recommend to his family members.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the guy

Posted on November 9th, 2013

Dr. Blank has been my family doctor for 20+ years. He takes a genuine interest in me, my family, and our health. I feel like Im going to see an old friend when I see him. He's always in a great mood, and makes me feel happy I went to see him, no matter what the reason.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Customers

Posted on June 24th, 2010

Treats paitents like customers - the more he sees the more he can bill. Mostly sees paitents in nursing homes and never returns calls from the family of those paitents. Office is very poor on getting referals to the specialist on time and every fourth or fifth call to the office ends in a busy signal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Blank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, NJ.