Dr. Andrew Broselow MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.8)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Bummed
He delivered both my kids! Amazing dr. I recently moved to Oklahoma and one day at work heard on the radio that he was here. Well I called the office a few months later and he's nowhere to be found? I'm also having a hard time finding another dr that I trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Great doctor and man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
the best
Sad that he left Lubbock..I may never have another baby because of this. He was the third obgyn I went to and made me sooo comfortable. Saved my babies life during emergency csection..capable and caring!!! THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful caring doctor who tells it like it is
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this man is the best doctor i have ever had he delivered both my children i would recommend him to any one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Excellent!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great asset to Sulphur Springs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you can get past their bad phone system (not his fault) it is well worth the effort to see Dr Broselow
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Awesome
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always felt at ease with Dr. Broselow. I was able to put my complete trust in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2009
Not The Sharpest Knife In The Drawer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm happy to see him leave and that he will become another city's problem. He's not nearly as smart, nor competent, as he thinks he is, and he has a tendency to embark on treatment choices that on which he lacks sufficient knowledge and expertise. I would never recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2009
will be missed
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish him well as he leaves lubbock
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful man!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2009
Actually, a bit disapointed.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
After having seen his father for quite some time, I guess I expected the same level of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Broselow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Frank Wilson

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Walter

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Camille Gunderson

7 years experience

5.0 of 5