Dr. Andrew Broselow MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Bummed
He delivered both my kids! Amazing dr. I recently moved to Oklahoma and one day at work heard on the radio that he was here. Well I called the office a few months later and he's nowhere to be found? I'm also having a hard time finding another dr that I trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Great doctor and man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
the best
Sad that he left Lubbock..I may never have another baby because of this. He was the third obgyn I went to and made me sooo comfortable. Saved my babies life during emergency csection..capable and caring!!! THE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful caring doctor who tells it like it is
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this man is the best doctor i have ever had he delivered both my children i would recommend him to any one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you can get past their bad phone system (not his fault) it is well worth the effort to see Dr Broselow
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Awesome
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always felt at ease with Dr. Broselow. I was able to put my complete trust in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2009
Not The Sharpest Knife In The Drawer
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm happy to see him leave and that he will become another city's problem. He's not nearly as smart, nor competent, as he thinks he is, and he has a tendency to embark on treatment choices that on which he lacks sufficient knowledge and expertise. I would never recommend him to anyone.

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2009
will be missed
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish him well as he leaves lubbock
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful man!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2009
Actually, a bit disapointed.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
After having seen his father for quite some time, I guess I expected the same level of care.

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Broselow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.