ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Broselow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Broselow?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Broselow?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 11 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Bummed

He delivered both my kids! Amazing dr. I recently moved to Oklahoma and one day at work heard on the radio that he was here. Well I called the office a few months later and he's nowhere to be found? I'm also having a hard time finding another dr that I trust.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Great doctor and man

Great Doctor!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

the best

Sad that he left Lubbock..I may never have another baby because of this. He was the third obgyn I went to and made me sooo comfortable. Saved my babies life during emergency csection..capable and caring!!! THE BEST!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

Excellent

Wonderful caring doctor who tells it like it is

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

this man is the best doctor i have ever had he delivered both my children i would recommend him to any one

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Great doctor

If you can get past their bad phone system (not his fault) it is well worth the effort to see Dr Broselow

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Awesome

I always felt at ease with Dr. Broselow. I was able to put my complete trust in him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2009

Not The Sharpest Knife In The Drawer

I'm happy to see him leave and that he will become another city's problem. He's not nearly as smart, nor competent, as he thinks he is, and he has a tendency to embark on treatment choices that on which he lacks sufficient knowledge and expertise. I would never recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

will be missed

I wish him well as he leaves lubbock

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

wonderful man!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

Actually, a bit disapointed.

After having seen his father for quite some time, I guess I expected the same level of care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Broselow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Gilbert Haas

    Dr. Gilbert Haas

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.43 mi

    3.3
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. Frank Wilson III

    Dr. Frank Wilson III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.63 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    52
  • Dr. Francis Perry

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.65 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    56