The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Burchard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 34
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Burchard?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

Lip Augmentiation with Juvederm

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Dr. Burchard did an amazing job. He delivered natural yet noticeable results with minimal pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lip Augmentiation with Juvederm

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Dr. Burchard did an amazing job. He delivered natural yet noticeable results with minimal pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Fantastic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

the best both office & Dr Burchard

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Very knowledgable Dr.- very kind , patient and took the time to explain all possible outcomes and alternatives to surgery . Very upfront and honest. I would highly recommend to any friends and family !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Dr. Burchard is very kind, understanding and caring. He has a wonderful personality. Both my husband and myself recommend him 100%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Dr. Burchard performed surgery on my son's broken nose. Thorough, good Dr/patient relationship, trustworthy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Dr. Burchard assessed my problem quickly and treated it promptly, with thoroughness and empathy and kindness. I shall look forward to returning to him should I need further treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch doctor

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Dr. Burchard treated my 14 year old son. His bedside manner quickly put him at ease. He was very knowledgeable and compassionate. He took his time to answer each question that we had. I left the office feeling that my son had received the best care possible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Burchard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.