Andrew Burchard MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Providence, RI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Lip Augmentiation with Juvederm
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burchard did an amazing job. He delivered natural yet noticeable results with minimal pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Lip Augmentiation with Juvederm
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burchard did an amazing job. He delivered natural yet noticeable results with minimal pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best both office & Dr Burchard
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable Dr.- very kind , patient and took the time to explain all possible outcomes and alternatives to surgery . Very upfront and honest. I would highly recommend to any friends and family !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burchard is very kind, understanding and caring. He has a wonderful personality. Both my husband and myself recommend him 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burchard performed surgery on my son's broken nose. Thorough, good Dr/patient relationship, trustworthy.

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burchard assessed my problem quickly and treated it promptly, with thoroughness and empathy and kindness. I shall look forward to returning to him should I need further treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Top notch doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burchard treated my 14 year old son. His bedside manner quickly put him at ease. He was very knowledgeable and compassionate. He took his time to answer each question that we had. I left the office feeling that my son had received the best care possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Andrew Burchard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.