ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Burchard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Burchard?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Burchard?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Showing 55 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Lip Augmentiation with Juvederm

Dr. Burchard did an amazing job. He delivered natural yet noticeable results with minimal pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Lip Augmentiation with Juvederm

Dr. Burchard did an amazing job. He delivered natural yet noticeable results with minimal pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Fantastic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

the best both office & Dr Burchard

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Very knowledgable Dr.- very kind , patient and took the time to explain all possible outcomes and alternatives to surgery . Very upfront and honest. I would highly recommend to any friends and family !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Dr. Burchard is very kind, understanding and caring. He has a wonderful personality. Both my husband and myself recommend him 100%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

highly recommend

Dr. Burchard performed surgery on my son's broken nose. Thorough, good Dr/patient relationship, trustworthy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Dr. Burchard assessed my problem quickly and treated it promptly, with thoroughness and empathy and kindness. I shall look forward to returning to him should I need further treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Top notch doctor

Dr. Burchard treated my 14 year old son. His bedside manner quickly put him at ease. He was very knowledgeable and compassionate. He took his time to answer each question that we had. I left the office feeling that my son had received the best care possible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Burchard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Sharon Gibson

    Dr. Sharon Gibson

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Robert Mcrae

    Otolaryngology

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    41
  • Dr. Joseph Bellino

    Otolaryngology

    Providence, RI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    49