ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Carroll Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Carroll?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Good Doctor

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Dr. Carroll has been our family Physician for over 10 years. He has been attentive to our needs. His office staff is courteous and friendly. All are like a family extension.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gets to the point

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Very pleasant and professional. Really listens to your complains. Fought with insurance to schedule CT scan and found reoccurring cancer. Believed in me and saved my life by listening to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

....DON'T BE LATE!!

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

For the couple of lady's complaining about a $10 dollar late fee...I've spent thousands of dollars on doctors who are not worth a sh*%. I would not let $10 stand between me and a good doctor. Your "principle" might cost you your life one day. Don't be late (time is money)...If you are going to be late, call and give them a heads up. I'm sure they wouldn't charge for that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

The only reason I'm giving him a rating of 4 is because 5 is not an option. He knows his stuff, better than most specalist out there. I recently had a minor stroke followed by what other speciallist were calling siezures and he was calling contractures (and he was right). Dr. Carroll got to the root of the problem very quickly, has been in contact with me throughout my recovery and has given me valuable info and medical care. I would not go and see anyone else now that I found him!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Carroll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.