The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Carroll Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Carroll?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Carroll?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Good Doctor

Dr. Carroll has been our family Physician for over 10 years. He has been attentive to our needs. His office staff is courteous and friendly. All are like a family extension .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Gets to the point
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Very pleasant and professional. Really listens to your complains. Fought with insurance to schedule CT scan and found reoccurring cancer. Believed in me and saved my life by listening to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

....DON'T BE LATE!!

For the couple of lady's complaining about a $10 dollar late fee...I've spent thousands of dollars on doctors who are not worth a sh*%. I would not let $10 stand between me and a good doctor. Your "principle" might cost you your life one day. Don't be late (time is money)...If you are going to be late, call and give them a heads up. I'm sure they wouldn't charge for that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

The only reason I'm giving him a rating of 4 is because 5 is not an option. He knows his stuff, better than most specalist out there. I recently had a minor stroke followed by what other speciallist were calling siezures and he was calling contractures (and he was right). Dr. Carroll got to the root of the problem very quickly, has been in contact with me throughout my recovery and has given me valuable info and medical care. I would not go and see anyone else now that I found him!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Carroll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Harolyn Gilles

    Dr. Harolyn Gilles

    Family Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (51)
    37
  • Dr. Kim Faulkner

    Family Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0.26 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    12
  • Dr. David Hatfield

    Family Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0.26 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    23