advertisement
Browse Health
Obstetrician & Gynecologist (OB/GYN)
28 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

48

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Write a Review
Sep 27th, 2016

Dr. Chern, and his staff are awesome. Dr Chern is patient, and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Awesome doctor show details Awesome doctor
Jun 8th, 2016

Awesome doctor! Very caring, and understanding. Great staff as well.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Thank you show details Thank you
by Pamela on Oct 1st, 2015

Thank you Dr. Chern and Nurse Valerie, you guys rock

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Jody on May 8th, 2015

Have been seeing Dr Chern for over 20 years. That speaks for itself.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 1st, 2015

Dr Chern has been my OBGYN for over 8 years. Exceptional care and concern.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very Pleased show details Very Pleased
Sep 17th, 2012

I was quite pleased with Dr Chern.He called me personally at home to let me know about my lab results.My husband and I were really impressed with that.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 20th, 2012

This is my 6 th child and Dr Chern delivered 3.. Well I found him after 2 and I had 3 rd child with him then he didn't take my insurance with 4 th child but the 5th n 6 th I went back.. The doctor in between of the 1st 2nd and 4th you would have a appointment and still eating 1 hr to 4 hrs to see doc... With Dr Chern in and out I love it, I'm a patient person, but 2 hrs and on is rediculious , I think one time I had to see him he was in delivery I waited one hr at the most and had the option of coming back the next day but I weighted. It's a very clean office and all the staff becomes friends! Great Doctor!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
dr chern is awsome show details dr chern is awsome
Jul 10th, 2012

dr. chern is the best obgyn i could ever ask for he is kind and caring and his staff is wonderful. i wouldnt go anywhere else.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 22nd, 2011

I went to Dr. Chern after my previous OB/GYN retired (who by the way, I thought was THE BEST. He was a little short with me on time and his attitude was okay. He has an excellent staff and that's why I kept going back. he delivered my 3rd child and let a few "choice" words come out in my presence ( which I find VERY offensive)after my husband left the delivery room with our baby. He couldn't find the place where I was bleeding so it became an unconfortable situation. After my son's birth, I saw him once during my 4 night stay at the hospital. After my check up, I decided he was not the GYN for me :(

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
the best show details the best
Oct 7th, 2010

Dr A Chern is the best there is. So great and professional. Made my first pregnancy very comfortable. Excellent bedside manner and care. God Bless him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Rating show details Rating
by Dena Ashley on Jul 14th, 2010

I would recommend Dr. Chern to all of my loved ones.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Current Patient show details Current Patient
by Michelle on Oct 15th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Chern for about six years. While he did not deliver either of my children, he did diagnose a condition and performed my surgery. He is very caring, answers questions, provides choices and information. I'd refer him to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse