Dr. Andrew Ciarlone DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Rochester, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor. He spends time to explain everything. He has repaired both of my shoulders and one knee. I wouldn't see anyone else, as he is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and takes time to explain your symptoms and your options. He's a very dedicated surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Dr. Ciarlone is awesome
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was hesitant to have hip replacement surgery, but Dr. Ciarlone put me at ease immediately. He promised when I woke up from surgery, I would be comfo ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Dr. Ciarlone is awesome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so afraid to have hip replacement surgery, but Dr. Ciarlone put me at ease right away. He promised me that when I woke up from surgery, I would be totally comfortable! He is a fabulous surgeon------and he is one of the few in the area that do the anterior approach, which has a long list of benefits over the other approaches. I appreciate that he took the time to learn the anterior approach so his patients are better served. He was so compassionate and considerate! Came to see me every day I was in the hospital, and took his time discussing my concerns and answering my questions. My new hip joint is working wonderfully and pain free! He gave me my life back and I'll never forget him. I can't thank him enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ciarlone is an excellent man and competent surgeon. The problem lies within hia Vital Community Care office staff who frequently forget to return calls or ignore x-rays.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
listening
Wait time
5 minutes
this dr. messed up my (r) knee i came to him with one problem now i have several including back problem.. he never listened to me only drew fluid from knee every week after and be fore he did an arthroscope cleaned and supposedly made repairs now i can harly walk wihout lifting my leg to relieve the pain and for trying him i now need a total knee replacement and no one will stand with the patient all ambulance chasers are helping the Dr.s stay rich and guinea pig patients and get away with it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't walk right after his surgeries. Also he changed locations and never got a letter..... twice now. Don't use this surgeon ..............Please. Otherwise you'll pay later like me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Ciarlone, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.