ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Cutler Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Cutler?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Kevin Gazda

Dr. Cutler has been my PCP for 15 years. I feel he has been consistently excellent. He has a number of positive attributes. I would say the tops are how he takes his time to get to know me and what is going on my life, he never rushes me, he is open to refer me to Dr.'s he knows but is open to let me research and make recommendations. I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Cutler and his care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2012

Dr. Cutler has been my parents' primary care doctor for many years and he is outstanding. My father has had heart problems and has often needed urgent care. Dr. Cutler takes a lot of time with him and brings in all the specialists necessary to diagnose the problem. He is kind and knowledgeable. I also greatly appreciate how fast he returns my phone calls when I leave a message that one of my parents is having a problem.I am thankful to him for being such a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgable

I'm very happy to have Dr. Cutler as my PCP. He is attentive, caring, gives me all the time I need, answer questions intelligently (and gives me credit for intelligence), and is firm but gentle in his advice. He is a good diagnostician, but his best attribute (so far) has been to keep me from worrying overmuch about health issues. His office staff is sometimes a bit rough around the edges, but his medical staff (PA, technician, etc.) are first rate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Savoie

Dr. Andrew Cutler has been my Primary Care Physician since aproximately 1996. As my physician during these years he has displayed nothing less than GRADE A performance. He is a superb doctor who takes his career and patients very seriously. He is understanding to his patient's needs, and will always follow up on their conditions. He is a very kind man, and has a genuine concern for each and everyone one of his patients. I would never even consider going to another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

john b

GREAT DOCTER A+

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Doesn't like fat people.

I needed a physician close to home and I thought he might fit the bill. I saw him three times he was focused on my weight more than the problem I came for. He always seemed vague and detached. I made a switch to a better physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Cutler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watertown, MA.

  • Dr. Madeline Crivello

    Dr. Madeline Crivello

    Internal Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology

    Watertown, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Paul Fergus

    Dr. Paul Fergus

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Watertown, MA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    46
  • Dr. Robert Kelleher

    Internal Medicine

    Watertown, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    15