ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Wright Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Wright?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

I was sent there from the VA, I would not even send my dog to have him do any procedure, the man just acts kinda lost when you tell him anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Terrible

Would not recommend!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

Dr. Wright is a nice man and seems knowledgeable, however every visit to his office was over an hour wait. The front office lady is very rude and consistently seems overwhelmed with checking patients in and handling her duties. We will be switching doctors due to the inconvenience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

Great doc

Dr. Wright was very professional and took time to listen to all of my concerns. His office and nurses were very professional and friendly, and I felt no pressure to be quick when dr wright was examining me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Doesn't know what he's doing.

Dr. Wright seemed confused and uncertain of what he was doing. Unfortunately, he is also a surprisingly rude man with poor bedside manner. He snapped at my wife and barked at his nurses in a manner inconsistent with a medical professional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Dr. Wright was very knowledgeable and kind in his bed-side manner. I appreciated his honest and direct approach.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Robert Bruce

    Dr. Robert Bruce

    Urology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. William Cook

    Dr. William Cook

    Urology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Stephen Confer

    Dr. Stephen Confer

    Urology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    13