ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Dauer Is this you?
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Dauer?


54 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Dr Dauer is an awesome doc...the best I've seen and I've been to plenty before I found his patient, caring soul...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Finally! A fantastic Primary care doctor

After years and years of suffering with a misdiagnosis Dr. Dauer helped to get my health back on track. He is so compassionate and even when I wanted to give up he kept my spirits up and followed through with all of my specialists and takes care of all of my medical needs by treating me and also working with other doctors to stay informed of what is going on. He even calls to check in if he hasn't seen me in a while! Great doctor and great staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Love TheGroveDocs!

I had my first appointment with Dr. Dauer yesterday. He was very nice, genuine and was truly interested in what I had to say. I think I've found a great new Doctor, and in my experience, that's never easy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Good Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Love this Team! None better!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

His knowledge and confidence gives calm to the patient. Seems to be very knowledgeable on broad range of topics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Great Doctor Great staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Dr. Dauer is an excellent physicial who cares tremendously for his patients. He spends all the time you need with you and never makes you feel like he has to rush out to his next patient. He listens carefully and understands his patient's pain. I've recommended him to all my acquaintances and family and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Excellent, Caring Dr

I have been going to Dr. Dauer for 4 years now and I must say he is the best Dr. I have ever had. He really cares about making the patient feel comfortable and diagnoses problems very accurately. I very highly recommend him!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

My experience w/Dr. Dauer was great. Very professional & caring MD. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

My son and I both go to him and think he has knowledge of most everything!! We think he is a great doctor and are happy to have found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Dauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Garden, FL.

  • Dr. Amira Elsayed

    Dr. Amira Elsayed

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Winter Garden, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Babak Boroujerdi

    Family Medicine

    Winter Garden, FL 0.15 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Shea Humphrey

    Family Medicine

    Winter Garden, FL 0.15 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    12