Dr. Andrew Dauer DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Winter Garden, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dauer is an awesome doc...the best I've seen and I've been to plenty before I found his patient, caring soul...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Finally! A fantastic Primary care doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years and years of suffering with a misdiagnosis Dr. Dauer helped to get my health back on track. He is so compassionate and even when I wanted to give up he kept my spirits up and followed through with all of my specialists and takes care of all of my medical needs by treating me and also working with other doctors to stay informed of what is going on. He even calls to check in if he hasn't seen me in a while! Great doctor and great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Love TheGroveDocs!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had my first appointment with Dr. Dauer yesterday. He was very nice, genuine and was truly interested in what I had to say. I think I've found a great new Doctor, and in my experience, that's never easy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Team! None better!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His knowledge and confidence gives calm to the patient. Seems to be very knowledgeable on broad range of topics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor Great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Dauer is an excellent physicial who cares tremendously for his patients. He spends all the time you need with you and never makes you feel like he has to rush out to his next patient. He listens carefully and understands his patient's pain. I've recommended him to all my acquaintances and family and will continue to do so.

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Excellent, Caring Dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Dauer for 4 years now and I must say he is the best Dr. I have ever had. He really cares about making the patient feel comfortable and diagnoses problems very accurately. I very highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience w/Dr. Dauer was great. Very professional & caring MD. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son and I both go to him and think he has knowledge of most everything!! We think he is a great doctor and are happy to have found him.

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Dauer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Garden, FL.