ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew De La Torre Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew De La Torre?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on March 5th, 2017

If I could give him a higher rating I would. Absolutely best doctor I have had the pleasure of meeting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Dr. De La Torre and staff are fantastic. They are in tone with your fears and have a way of calming you down. Always with a quick call back with answers. The Doctor himself saved my life. His hospital staff is also very professional and low key, not stuffy. What more can I say!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

I think Andrew is very professional....I do like him. Very easy to get along with and tells it like it is. He holds no punches. My last liver surgery that he performed put a bad taste in my families mouth. I would have loved to follow up with him but the family comes first and we are sticking with this current doctor :<. I wish him luck. He does and did keep up with me seeing how I felt with numerous caring calls and to set up visits. Very sorry Doc! I never made it to his Paterson Office. My Star review is based on the time I did have an appointment with him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2012

I never ever had a Doctor call me more than once and spend time talking with me about my condition never once making me feel like just another disease. So far after my first visit Dr. Andrew De La Torre,I have to say TRULY AMAZING.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL DR.!!

Posted on September 6th, 2011

DR DELA TORRE IS A FANTASTIC SURGEON AS WELL AS LIVER SPECIALIST. HE HAS DONE MY SURGERY IN MAY OF THIS YEAR AND I FEEL GREAT, HE IS SO CARING AND PATIENT. HE HAS STOPPED YEARS OF PAIN I WAS EXPERIENCING AFTER CAREFUL REVIEW OF MY MEDICAL HISTORY HE KNEW WHAT WAS BEST FOR ME. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL LIVER PATIENTS..

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on July 23rd, 2009

dr Dela Torre is professional and personable he put us at ease during my husbands proceedure and hospitalization. In essence, he saved my husband's life.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew De La Torre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paterson, NJ.