The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Deck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Deck?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Deck?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Don't expect to be seen at your appointment time

Two times in a little more than a month Dr. Deck has been unavailable at my appointment time. After extensive waits, long past the scheduled time I left the office. I am in the process of searching out a new urologist.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Deck is one of the kindest and most competent doctors I've ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

Excellent doctor! He is thorough, kind and comes up with the right diagnosis and treatment. If there were a six star category I would rate him six stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2009

Answer to our prayer

Dr Deck literally walked through the door as we finished saying a prayer in the emergency room for the angels to send us someone to help my boyfriends father. Through out the whole experience, we all felt calm and at ease with the procedures that needed to be addressed because Dr. Deck treated us as family. My boyfriends father created a connection and admiration for Dr Deck that is indescribable and we are going to be a little sad when we don't get to see him anymore after all is taken care of!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Deck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Tanya Nazemi

    Dr. Tanya Nazemi

    Urology

    Kirkland, WA

    4.8
    (41)
    16
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Faryab Lohrasbi

    Urology

    Kirkland, WA

    4.3
    (12)
    24
  • Dr. David Wahl

    Dr. David Wahl

    Urology

    Kirkland, WA

    4.0
    (7)
    48