ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Demaggio Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Demaggio?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

I would recommend him to anyone. Very caring and takes his time with you. One of the only doctors that I have been to that has given me peace of mind. No matter how long the road is, he reassures you that we will work through it. I know how bad the pain would be if he hadn't stuck through it with me in finding a solution. Awesome awesome doctor. Wish there were more like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

My experience with the Pain Center has always been a good one. The doctors are on time, the staff is very friendly and I have the most confidences in their work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

I love Dr Demaggio, I've been seeing him for about 15 years & won't change him for another pain specialist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Ive been with Dr. Demaggio for many yrs i think almost 14 with him but been in the pain center program for over 20 years, I love the Dr & staff, they listen to me & try to do their best to help me, thank you Dr Demaggio & Glenda Boynkin for letting me livey life in less pain

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

pain

I have to suffer with pain since i was 20,now i am 34 my dr was treating this issue fine then decides to do alot shots,nerve blockers which made me sick.. New England pain center sends me paper work that they should have known about all these issues before i walk in door.. I ripped the paper in shreds.. I will suffer maybe die,but that is not concern to this health care system.. I went from 157 down a hundred pounds.. i went threw school trying to just get back to work and feal normal for in life.. My advice to your staff know about your patients before they walk in the door,not my faith or who i am.. life will go on i am done going to anymore Drs.. I have mental illness,but am aware of what i have that should not be your concern either,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Just visited him today for the first time, and was very impressed. Seems first rate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Could not get an appt

New to the area. Have had chronic back pain and sciatica. Tried to get appt. Office staff not friendly or helpful. Gave me wrong info. I was told I had necessary reports forwarded to them and 10 days later I have to call and find out they were not enough (it was a full MRI report and a order from my doctor for an epidural)

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

lier

leads you on for appt. after appt. promising help and in the end he stops helping. All they want from you is buy their injections.

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

When the baton was passed to Dr. Demaggio as a referral from a back pain specialist, no time was wasted in scheduling a consultation and the procedure. I walked out of Crane Medical Center a new man and I look forward to living without pain. He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Demaggio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsfield, MA.

  • Dr. Howard Lederman

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Pittsfield, MA 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. David Siegel

    Pain Management, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Pittsfield, MA 1.55 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Joshua Yurfest

    Dr. Joshua Yurfest

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Pittsfield, MA 1.66 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    35