Dr. Andrew De Marco MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Wexford, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
diagnosed that I had had a heart attack and convinced the cardiologist to see me - had double by-pass surgery. He saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Best concierge medicine doctor in Pittsburgh, PA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeMarco is the best doctor. He moved to a new comcierge practice and Inwill never go back to traditional primary care. I can see, text or call him whenever I want. AND he calls me and has made a house to my home when I was sick. I can't believe that we have Connected Health in Pittsburgh. I didn't check if this was the right number for him but his number is 724-933-4300.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Best Doc I Found
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched doctors for years until I found Dr. Demarco. He fits me in one morning when I woke up in pain so I didn't have to go somewhere else. Staff is great. He listens to what I have to say and then thinks and gives an answer. Other doctors seem to just already had a diagnosis when they walked in and went right back out. Doc D. spends the time and asks questions to find out the true cause. Recommended to friends who went to him and switched their ppc to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Would NEVER switch doctors!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose my healthplan based on keeping Dr. Demarco and my pcp. I've been going to him for 8 years and now my husband also sees him. He is easy going and very good at what he does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office staff are rude and uncaring. obtaining a quick appointment for illness or medical problem is impossible. getting RX refills authorized in a timely manner is impossible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 5th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew De Marco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wexford, PA.