Dr. Andrew Doan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 22 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.9)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is comforting to know that I can trust Dr Doan to care for me in a kind, professional manner. He is a dedicated Dr. and it is a pleasure to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
The ASOLUTE Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without a doubt - the best in Temecula Valley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2014
The Best Doctor in Temecula
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Moving from another state I have read many reviews and did a lot of research for doctor in Temecula. I was blessed to find doctor Doan, not only he graduated from John Hopkins he is also serving in the Navy. His bedside manner is super, he can spend hour to explain all my questions about my eyes problem. Thank God for you, doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
Remarkable Doctor, highly recommended!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, thorough, and caring. I recommend Dr. Doan whole-heartedly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only thing about Dr. Doan that is equal to his incredible skills as a physician is his wonderful demeanor in dealing with patients. Visiting Dr. Doan you really feel lucky and that you are getting to see one of the top people in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Mr Charles Stork
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician with great patient report. Ease of getting appointment is out of his control as he is at Balboa Naval Medical Center and has no direct control over appointments. Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doan is an excellent Doctor. Very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions that I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An outstanding doctor. He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He show great concerns for my condition. If I have questions, he's always ready to give an answer. If I have problems with my medication I can call him anytime during the week between my visits. I feel he's highly professional in his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
Navy Retired CDR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andrew Doan is very caring, and make you feel comfortable and patient friendly. He is really an excllent and valuable Doctor to be in the Medical Corps. I would never want to go to another doctor if possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Ophthalmology
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to and answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Doan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

Doctor

Dr. David Beverly

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Mcclatchey

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Bishop

5.0 of 5