ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Doe Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Doe?


19 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Smiling Faces Tell Lies

This is the worst Dr. ever. Put me on xray machine instead of doing ultra sound ,like they do at Chi St Luke, knowing I have bad kidneys.If your kidneys aren't bad, he'll make them worst & you will need dialysis.My experience at his discretion & Park Plaza was & still is very painful

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Different experience from others

My experience with Dr. Doe was so different from the other people that glorified their wonderful Doctor. I was not explained the procedure to me at all, before or after the procedure. I experienced a lot of pain and no one even made me a follow-up appointment, so some of this is not applicable to me. I only saw Dr.Doe at my first office visit who made a bunch of promises he did not keep.Would not wish my experience on any other experience.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Have not met a Doctor like Dr Doe in a long seems to care of your well being. First impression was incredible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

great physician!

Great bedside manner, Knowledgable and nice physician and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Great!!!

Dr. Doe is a smart, caring doctor, who makes sure you understand what is going on, and that you are comfortable the whole time. He keeps you smiling and at ease. He is the best doctor I've ever had to see!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

excellent bedside manner , explained everything in detail to my dad. My dad felt so comfortable with him .
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Incredible bedside manner!!!

Dr. Doe took the time to explain everything to us. My husband was recently diagnosed with kidney failure and Dr. Doe explained so much to us. He even had another patient talk to us about what to expect at dialysis, and what to expect when we visit Dr. Doe's office in Union, NJ. He took time with us, and made us feel at ease in a very new and scarey point in our life. I recommend him to anyone on dialysis!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Very pleasant doctor, explained procedure thoroughly. Very confident in skill and results have been great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

Good service!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey guys, this is a good service. Great Job. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Good Service

Good ServiceGood ServiceGood ServiceGood ServiceGood ServiceGood ServiceGood ServiceGood Service

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Good Service

My experience was terrific.. I recommend it to all people who is looking for a good service

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Good service

Good service

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Doe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Jennifer Doe

    Dr. Jennifer Doe

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Randall Stenoien

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Houston, TX 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Dennis Carlyle

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Houston, TX 0.06 mi

    43