inactive

Andrew L Doe MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Have not met a Doctor like Dr Doe in a long seems to care of your well being. First impression was incredible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
great physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, Knowledgable and nice physician and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Great!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doe is a smart, caring doctor, who makes sure you understand what is going on, and that you are comfortable the whole time. He keeps you smiling and at ease. He is the best doctor I've ever had to see!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Incredible bedside manner!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doe took the time to explain everything to us. My husband was recently diagnosed with kidney failure and Dr. Doe explained so much to us. He even had another patient talk to us about what to expect at dialysis, and what to expect when we visit Dr. Doe's office in Union, NJ. He took time with us, and made us feel at ease in a very new and scarey point in our life. I recommend him to anyone on dialysis!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant doctor, explained procedure thoroughly. Very confident in skill and results have been great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2010
Good service!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hey guys, this is a good service. Great Job. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Good Service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good ServiceGood ServiceGood ServiceGood ServiceGood ServiceGood ServiceGood ServiceGood Service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Good Service
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
My experience was terrific.. I recommend it to all people who is looking for a good service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2010
Good service
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2010
Good service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good service
Was this review helpful? Yes No