Dr. Andrew Dubois MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Batesville, IN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quality care by a knowledgeable, skilled, and caring MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dubois and his team are knowledgeable pros. Got great care and information. Best of all great results. Dr Dubois took care of a finger wart that I had spent $150 on ineffective over the counter products on. I week after treatment it pelled off. Gone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Excellent Dermatologist and an incredible person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going on ten years, still one of my best doctors ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Thorough and friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first visit with Dr. Dubois, although I had taken my son to him once. He is very friendly and easy to talk to, he was great with my son as well. He performed a very thorough exam. I will definitely return and would recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Quality Service
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff and Dr always listen and spend time with any questions I might have. Diagnosis and treatment helpful and effective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
I would have given him a 4.9 review but the star system would not allow any fraction.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the friendliness of Dr. Dubois office staff. Dr. Dubois made you feel comfortable as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with the care I received from Dr. DuBois
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Mr
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to wait at least an hour after scheduled time of appointment to be seen. Otherwise, great visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Did feel that there should be closer scrutiny of my skin, due to my history, as a cancerous spot was almost missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Beautiful surgery work
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DUBOIS is personable, kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. He takes time to explain your condition and answer questions. He is a gifted surgeon. He has removed a basal cell carcinoma from my upper forehead and the scar is negligible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No