ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Duffee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Duffee?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Amazing doctor & staff

Dr. Duffee is amazing as a surgeon & with all ortho problems. He has made the biggest difference in my every day life. The amount of time he takes with his patients is amazing. His PA, Kait is also wonderful. I will be forever grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

I crushed my wrist and had to have surgery. Dr. Duffee did a fine job and so did his assistant when she closed it. They were both very friendly and thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

I love Dr Duffee! Hes patient and takes his time in the room with his patients. he works hard and does everything he can to figure out what is wrong and what the best plan is. Definiatly would recommend him to anyone needed something with ortho!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

retired teacher

Dr. Duffee is very personable and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and following his suggestions has led to improvement. I would recommend him to anyone seeking competant care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Duffee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelbyville, KY.

  • Dr. Alan Oster

    Dr. Alan Oster

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Shelbyville, KY 0.04 mi

    3.4
    (35)
    12
  • Dr. Alfred Hicks Jr

    Dr. Alfred Hicks Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Shelbyville, KY 0.04 mi

    14
  • Dr. Paul Sherman

    Dr. Paul Sherman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Shelbyville, KY 0.23 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    37