ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Feinberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Feinberg?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Professional Physician

I waited 30 minutes before being seen. This is disrespectful to a patient. You can't pay back my time, yet if a patient is late they're penalized. Dr. Feinberg was professional, but not very personable. Overall, the care was fair.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Best Opthalmologist

For any problem with your vision, there is no other opthamologist better than Dr. Feinberg.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Dr. Feinberg is a very good surgeon. He has a good bed side manner and is very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

Dr. Feinberg and his staff were just great. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He may me feel such at ease before and during my surgery. I felt like "Queen For the Day". Thanks to everyone there.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Great Experience

I have been seeing Dr. Feinberg for about 3 years and had to have cataract surgery this year. Everything went so smoothly and though I was afraid about the surgery - it well very well. I have been pleased with the staff at the Peachtree location and at the surgery center. Everyone seemed to really care. Highly recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone needing care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Best eye doctor I've been to!

I used to wear progressive glasses and had never worn contacts. When I met with Dr. Feinberg for my initial consultation, after dialating my eyes, it turns out the glasses I'd had were not the correct prescription. He worked to get the correct prescription for me and suggested contacts. They let me try them at no additional expense and I have not gone back to glasses since! He's very easy to talk to and works with you to get it right.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Feinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Karen Sumers

    Ophthalmology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Hyung Cho

    Dr. Hyung Cho

    Ophthalmology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    6
  • Dr. Jay Stallman

    Ophthalmology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    29