ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Feinberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Feinberg?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Professional Physician

Posted on July 7th, 2016

I waited 30 minutes before being seen. This is disrespectful to a patient. You can't pay back my time, yet if a patient is late they're penalized. Dr. Feinberg was professional, but not very personable. Overall, the care was fair.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Opthalmologist

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

For any problem with your vision, there is no other opthamologist better than Dr. Feinberg.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2014

Dr. Feinberg is a very good surgeon. He has a good bed side manner and is very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Feinberg and his staff were just great. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He may me feel such at ease before and during my surgery. I felt like "Queen For the Day". Thanks to everyone there.

Posted on November 10th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Experience

Posted on September 7th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Feinberg for about 3 years and had to have cataract surgery this year. Everything went so smoothly and though I was afraid about the surgery - it well very well. I have been pleased with the staff at the Peachtree location and at the surgery center. Everyone seemed to really care. Highly recommend Dr. Feinberg to anyone needing care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best eye doctor I've been to!

Posted on January 27th, 2011

I used to wear progressive glasses and had never worn contacts. When I met with Dr. Feinberg for my initial consultation, after dialating my eyes, it turns out the glasses I'd had were not the correct prescription. He worked to get the correct prescription for me and suggested contacts. They let me try them at no additional expense and I have not gone back to glasses since! He's very easy to talk to and works with you to get it right.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Feinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.