ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Fiore Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Fiore?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Excellent

Dr. Fiore saved my life. He was calm, courteous, reassuring and professional. He took his time to explain the procedure, was honest about the mortality rate, and was very prompt. My procedure, which was a pulmonary valve replacement, became complicated because I had excessive scar tissue, but it was no problem for Dr. Fiore. He took his time, did the repairs, and there were no issues, like leaking, which can be a common occurrence in valve replacements. He is the only surgeon I trust.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

the only doctor i trusr my daughter's heart with

Without Dr fiore my daughter would probably still veins misdiagnosed. He is the only one I trust when it comes to my daughter seeing as her heart is so unique. He is professional and explained my daughter's heart condition to where I could understand. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my daughter.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

I can truly say that I was extremely happy even under the circumstances that this man was my sister's surgeon. My sister is two years old and we found she had a hole in her heart. But just a few weeks ago he repaired them and found another hole in the back of her heart as well. he fixed it all, I give full recommendations for this truly great man among men.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2008

WONDERFUL

Dr. Fiore is a WONDERFUL surgeon!!! He is compassionate, empathetic and truly loves the children he operates on. He was my savior when life seemed the darkest. He promised to care for my one day old child and the weight was lifted from my shoulders. He performed three surgeries on my son since birth. I cannot sing his praises loud enough!!! I hold him in high regard. He's the BEST of the BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Fiore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charles Huddleston

    Dr. Charles Huddleston

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Emad Zakhary

    Dr. Emad Zakhary

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28