ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Fishman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Fishman?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Fishman?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 23 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

PATIENT

KNOWLEDGEBLE, TRUSTWORTHY, HAD SUCCESFULL SURGERY

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Very easy to talk with and used terms and language that I could understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2013

The best !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Excellent doctor, would highly recommend. Have been to a number of very good specialist, Dr. Fishman is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Missed Audiogram

Dr. Fishman missed an irregularity on my audiogram, went to another doc who saw it right away.

Wait time
3 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Can we 'clone' this fine doctor?

I cannot say enough good things about this doctor! He speaks in 'people talk' and is charming and friendly, giving choices and explanations. I arrived early and was taken in immediately. All the staff greets you with a smile and nothing is a 'bother' for them. They answer all questions and do not think any question is unnecessary. They explain what is going to happen before the testing and as you are tested. You also leave with your paperwork for your files! Yes! Glad I found this great doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Mrs Tym

Fantastic, professional,caring doctor. Always answers any questions, even through email, promptly. I trust and value his judgement!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Social Entrepreneur for Neurofibromatosis2

Dr. Andrew Fishman is excellent. I have NF2 and this a chronic illness of benign recurrent tumors on the central nervous system. The disease has complex considerations. Dr. Fishman has taken a considerable amount of time to explain face-to-face and especially to answer me online. I would highly recommend him and the Northwestern Neurosurgery team. I'm a veteran patient in the NF2 field and have seen a significant difference at Northwestern Memorial Hospital in Chicago. I rate them an A+

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

BEST DOCTOR

I HAD A SINUS PROBLEM FOR YEARS. MISDIAGNOSED AND MISTREATED WITH OTHER DOCTORS. THANKS TO DR FISHMANS KNOWLEDGE, EXPERIENCE, EXPERTISE AND THE DESIRE TO HELP I AM CURED. NO MORE HEADACHES OR RUNNY NOSES. I HAVE NOTHING BUT THANKS TO DR FISHMAN. VERY CARING DOCTOR.

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

great

Dr Fishman was kind and thourough. He was highly recommended and regarded by my primary. I can see why

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Excellent

Dr. Fishman was patient and came highly recommended. I was referred to him by my Neurologist for care. He went out his way to arrange for my testing urgently. I did great and am grateful for the compassionate and expert care I received. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Truly exceptional

I saw Dr Fishman for an issue with my ear. He was thoughtful, patient and kind. He gave me excellent recommendations. I do not understand the negative reviews on this site at all. If you need this type of doctor there is no one better. Very happy with my care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Fishman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winfield, IL.

  • Dr. Ojas Shah

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ksiazek

    Dr. Jeffrey Ksiazek

    Otolaryngology

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    5
  • Dr. Kevin Hulett

    Otolaryngology

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (42)
    19