The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Andrew Franks Jr Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Andrew Franks Jr?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

ANGEL

Doctor Franks is a saint. He is brilliant, lovely and so encouraging.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Incredible

Dr. Franks is everything one could want or ask for in a doctor. Truly a brilliant and selfless person. Unfortunately he stopped seeing patients at NYU, however I believe he is in private practice at Gramercy Park Dermatology. He was/is instrumental in helping me with my multitude of health problems and I will always be thankful for having a doctor like him in my corner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

World class.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

AMAZING HUMAN BEING

Dr. Franks is a lovely caring human being.His bedside manner is remarkable. He is soft spoken and an amazing doctor. I can go on and on...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

this doctor is excellent and caringwas available when i needed him and played an important part in my survival when a medication accident occured by anotherphyscian.this is a great doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

The Best Possible Doctor Ever....

Listens and responses to the patient needs, attentive, devoted, and very caring. Is very knowledgeable in his areas of studies and is able to aid a patient to a full recovery. We are very fortunate to have found such a Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Andrew Franks Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Panta Schaffer

    Dermatology, Residency

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Linda Franks

    Linda Franks

    Dermatology, Cardiology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    30