Dr. Andrew Gabow MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Avon, CT

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had one surgery with Dr. Gabow which was successful and another visit for a ligament problem. Love his bedside manner. Dr. Gabow came highly recommended by my PCP and my neurologist. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Repaired my triple wrist fracture two years ago, and I'm using it like nothing ever happened. Holding downdog and plank in yoga, back riding my horse, no nerve issues....phenominal surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
gotta give him a hand, he is spot on
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gabow has an amazing bedside manner!! loves his work...will only do what is necessary - really gets to know you as a person and a patient..Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Somewhat too off the shoulder for me... Tells it like it is but could go about it with just a touch of sugar coating on it..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gabow was very thorough and very proffesional with me and my needs. I have recomended my friends and family to him. i would not want to be seen by any other doctor than him. VERY VERY GOOD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Gabow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.