ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Gardner Is this you?
  • 43
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Gardner?


60 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Professional, competent, and creditable

Dr. Gardner is a very nice and responsible person, addressing your problem effectively. I credit him a lot and, on my wife's due date, on which I was extremely anxious about my wife's dilation process, I feel relieved once I saw him appearing at our room. You see, he is the guy that you may totally trust because of his professionalism.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Gardner is the best. I have going to him for 16 years. Always professional and pleasant. His staff is always friendly, professional and nice.. The office is clean and modern. I wish more of the Dr. offices were like this team..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

He and his staff are amazing! The end of my pregnancy was difficult and also during the birth we had serious complications but he did a great, great job. I trust him and in all difficult situations he was calm, concentrated, very patient and professional. Also his staff is very, very nice and gave me all the time helpful support!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wonderful doctor, kind, knowledgable, precise and personal. Would recommend to any and all ladies needing GYN care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

He's a fantastic, smart doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Patient

some people get weirded out that i have a man gyno but D. G is THE BEST. Its hard to find a doctor that cares but he is so through and he best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

Best ever

Dr. Gardner has been my ob/gyn for almost 20 years. He delivers my two children and was awesome! I had a C-section for my first and a V-back (vaganal delivery) for my second. Dr. Gardner is a great person, he has great bed side manner. I can't say I love going to the gynocologyst, but seeing Dr . Gardner makes it better. He takes his time with you and always explains what's going on. I never feel like I'm being rushed out.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

A comfort beyond one's greatest expectations

Dr. Gardner is a delight. Comforting, reassuring, everything about him adds up to trust. He's competent in the extreme, charming, and turns what can be a frightening and painful experience to one that is almost pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Gardner is a great doctor I trust him 100% but he talks really fats so be sure to tell him to slow down so you can understand what he is saying

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

most caring gyn ever

I've been a patient for 12 years now, and my daughter is as well. She recommended him to all her friends at NYU as well. Dr. Gardner is compassionate, thorough, kind and truly knows his speciality.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

After waiting an hour for a new visit appointment, I walked out. It took over 6 weeks to get an evening appointment as a new patient. Extremely disappointed and clearly dissatisfied. Staff collected copay before seeing doctor so I had to wait even longer then to get my refund since no services provided. And apparently if you were ever to miss an appointment there is a $50 no-show fee. What's the fee for a provider not seeing new patients on time? I think I'll send him my bill!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Family Gem

Dr. Gardner diagnosed my mom with Cancer over 10 years ago and she was distraught when he left and couldn't treat her. Now 10 years later I am more than glad to say he is my doctor and he is indeed the BEST especially giving special care to me since I have family history to Cancer.. I LOVE HIM,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Gardner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Monica Martin

    Dr. Monica Martin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    40
  • Dr. Alice Kim

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    21