ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Glick Is this you?
  • 17
  • 4
  • 12
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Glick?


42 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Best of the best

Extremely knowledgeable, and considered amontg the best urologists in the region. He diagnosed my bladder cancer six years ago, and performed a radical cystectomy lasting approximately eight hours, and I am cancer free six years later.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Awesome!!!!!

I've been going to this doctor a long time. He is awesome!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Try to filled my medicine for 2 weeks never got it done

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

poor

I came to Dr. Glick for a kidney stone issue. Made me feel like I was stupid. Very poor at explaining things and rushes you. I then went back a few years later and he again did not improve his attitude. Laughed at my situation on my kidney stone issues gave me a list and said follow this and left the room. I do not recommend Dr. Glick. Needs better bed side manners.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2014

Excellent Doctor and Staff

I had him help me with Kidney Stones and later returned to get a vasectomy. His Staff is very courteous and fun to talk too. They helped ease my stress when I had the vasectomy done. Dr Glick answered all of my questions, was very direct and to the point, which I like. He knows his stuff and both times he worked on me did excellent work. If you need a Urologist he is well worth putting on the list of possible options.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Office is run VERY POORLY

Though I like Dr. Glick and believe he is an excellent doctor, he is poor at explaining things and you need to be very thorough with your questions. Even then he is vague in his explanations. he always makes me feel rushed once he finally enters the patient room.His office is run very, very poorly. It;s hard to reach anybody at all, you almost always have to leave a message requesting a call back, even for urgent matters, and then your lucky if they call back that day or at all. They provide wrong insurance info to labs and create billing problems that they get defensive about when questioned. The nurses, when you can actually speak to one, are nice but often not very thorough. They have a lot of doctors in the practice and a lot of patients so they apparently don't feel the need to give any particular individual courteous service. Bottom line: avoid for the bad office staff, the doctor is not so good as to outweigh the crap you have to deal with in the office or scheduling an appointment. And if you have an urgent matter or emergency, they are MIA - totally useless.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Had urethral sling in 2005. Excellent outcome. Highly recommend Dr. Glick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Glick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Christopher Mitchell

    Urology

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Mona Yezdani

    Urology, Residency

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. David Cozzolino

    Dr. David Cozzolino

    Urology

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    24