ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Golde Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Golde?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Golde?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

First ENT I Trust!

Dr. Golde and Allison, his PA are phenominal. While I was just going in for a check-up, he was extremeley attentive, caring and did not rush the appointment. He was able to see the previous surgeries (tinpanoplasty) on my ears in mear seconds and he was extremely supportive of and listened to me and answered all of my questions. Since then, I have been seen by his PA who is extremely kind, patience, detail-oriented and reviews all of the options - taking her time to make sure I understand everything.I am so glad I found Dr. Golde and Allison - it is a blessing that I can put my faith in them!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

Dr Golde is a great doctor! He has a wonderful bedside manner and he is a great surgeon. He listened attentively and tried to honor my wishes prior to my surgery. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Ridiculous

A Real Trifecta: Poorly Treated when trying to get the appointment (over 4 weeks out), Rudely Treated by Staff when arrived and waited for over 2 HOURS before being seen by the Doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Dr. Golde is worth the wait! He recognized a hidden problem I had that was potentially life-threatening. Without his attention-to-detail, I may not be here to comment!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Love Dr.Golde!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

George Palumbo

Dr. Golde is the most professional doctor I have ever dealt with. I had heard positive reviews, but my expectations were exceeded. Perfect listener, ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 27th, 2010

He is too busy

I couldn't even see him the first visit,only his PA even though I had an appointment with him. The second visit I waited over 2 hours past my appointment to see him. He is just too busy for me

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Best ENT in the World

Dr. Golde is the most compassionate and caring MD, I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. His passion and love for his patients comes through with every visit. Should you need the services of a highly skilled and competent ENT, then you should consider yourself fortunate to be under his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2009

Golde is impressive

Saw Dr. Golde yesterday - first time I met him - and found him to be very thorough,competent,personable,patient and caring. I will be referring him to all my family and friends .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Golde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Gamwell Rogers

    Dr. Gamwell Rogers

    Otolaryngology, Sleep Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Samuel Mickelson

    Sleep Medicine, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (20)
    35
  • Dr. Ramon Franco

    Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47