Dr. Andrew Golde MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
First ENT I Trust!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Golde and Allison, his PA are phenominal. While I was just going in for a check-up, he was extremeley attentive, caring and did not rush the appointment. He was able to see the previous surgeries (tinpanoplasty) on my ears in mear seconds and he was extremely supportive of and listened to me and answered all of my questions. Since then, I have been seen by his PA who is extremely kind, patience, detail-oriented and reviews all of the options - taking her time to make sure I understand everything.I am so glad I found Dr. Golde and Allison - it is a blessing that I can put my faith in them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Golde is a great doctor! He has a wonderful bedside manner and he is a great surgeon. He listened attentively and tried to honor my wishes prior to my surgery. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Ridiculous
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A Real Trifecta: Poorly Treated when trying to get the appointment (over 4 weeks out), Rudely Treated by Staff when arrived and waited for over 2 HOURS before being seen by the Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Golde is worth the wait! He recognized a hidden problem I had that was potentially life-threatening. Without his attention-to-detail, I may not be here to comment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2011
Love Dr.Golde!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
George Palumbo
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Golde is the most professional doctor I have ever dealt with. I had heard positive reviews, but my expectations were exceeded. Perfect listener, ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 27th, 2010
He is too busy
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I couldn't even see him the first visit,only his PA even though I had an appointment with him. The second visit I waited over 2 hours past my appointment to see him. He is just too busy for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
Best ENT in the World
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Golde is the most compassionate and caring MD, I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. His passion and love for his patients comes through with every visit. Should you need the services of a highly skilled and competent ENT, then you should consider yourself fortunate to be under his care.

3.7 of 5
February 5th, 2009
Golde is impressive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Saw Dr. Golde yesterday - first time I met him - and found him to be very thorough,competent,personable,patient and caring. I will be referring him to all my family and friends.

4.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Golde, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.