ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Grade Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Grade?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Helpful

Posted on February 20th, 2017

A compassionate and helpful physician

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. G

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Dr. Grade is attentive, patient and highly skilled. Best bedside manner I've ever encountered. Amazing man!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Excellent. Listened well. Explained work up well. I was comfortable and happy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good choice

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Excellent. It has been hard to find a doctor I an comfortable with and trust

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breath of good air

Posted on February 24th, 2016

I am so happy with this doctor. He takes his time and explains things Nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Malpractice

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Didn't even look at my CT scan. If he did he would have seen the PID how chronic it is and sent me to the proper doctor/ER. Even after prompted to look at the scan he snuffed it off and simply said that I am young so.... from what I know so far is the CT shows chronic Pelvic Inflammatory Disease, swollen lymph nodes, and a mildly enlarged liver. This Sucks. Chronic diarrhea, cramping, vomiting, nausea. The nausea was said to be caused by heartburn. Ha. Nausea caused by pain.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpful

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Good interaction. Comfortable and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

good visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worked with me to find the answer

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Dr. Grade has examined and performed multiple tests on me to find out the cause of my symptoms. Never once did he make me feel like I was wasting his time. He finally found the cause and I am headed off to surgery. He started non-evasively, then searched deeper.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Dr. Grade is a wonderful DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MD review

Posted on June 1st, 2013

A good doctor who listens well. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Dr. Grade is a very good doctor and a wonderful person. He helped a friend of mine when she needed emergency surgery and she recommended him when I needed a colonoscopy and an endoscopy. I needed some follow up for GERD and he helped me get it under control. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Grade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.