Dr. Andrew Grade MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Dr. G
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grade is attentive, patient and highly skilled. Best bedside manner I've ever encountered. Amazing man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Listened well. Explained work up well. I was comfortable and happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Good choice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. It has been hard to find a doctor I an comfortable with and trust
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Breath of good air
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with this doctor. He takes his time and explains things Nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Malpractice
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't even look at my CT scan. If he did he would have seen the PID how chronic it is and sent me to the proper doctor/ER. Even after prompted to look at the scan he snuffed it off and simply said that I am young so.... from what I know so far is the CT shows chronic Pelvic Inflammatory Disease, swollen lymph nodes, and a mildly enlarged liver. This Sucks. Chronic diarrhea, cramping, vomiting, nausea. The nausea was said to be caused by heartburn. Ha. Nausea caused by pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Helpful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good interaction. Comfortable and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Worked with me to find the answer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grade has examined and performed multiple tests on me to find out the cause of my symptoms. Never once did he make me feel like I was wasting his time. He finally found the cause and I am headed off to surgery. He started non-evasively, then searched deeper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grade is a wonderful DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
MD review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good doctor who listens well. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grade is a very good doctor and a wonderful person. He helped a friend of mine when she needed emergency surgery and she recommended him when I needed a colonoscopy and an endoscopy. I needed some follow up for GERD and he helped me get it under control. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Good bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grade is easy to talk to and actually listens to his patients. His bedside manner is excellent and his office staff is friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Grade, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Hoefer

43 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Schwimmer

39 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Rock

46 years experience

4.0 of 5