ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Fenton Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Fenton?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

I have fibrocystic breast changes and a family history of breast cancer. Dr. Fenton is thorough, succinct, and professional. He is excellent. He was highly recommended by my PCP many years ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Dr. Fenton was excellent pre and post surgery. He was very good at explaining the diagnosis, options for treatment, and surgery. He did not make me feel rushed and answered all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Daughter of Patient

Dr. Fenton is a wonderful doctor/surgeon. He has a wonderful bedside manner with her and our family. He is truly compassionate with my family and mother. The staff at the Breast Center is completely thorough, they make sure that the tests are done that need to be done. The staff is friendly and make you feel at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Dr. Fenton has given my husband excellent care. He is caring, kind & compassionate. A highly skilled surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Fenton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

  • Dr. Ali Mallat

    General Surgery

    Akron, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Charudutt Paranjape

    Dr. Charudutt Paranjape

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Akron, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    18
  • Dr. Farid Muakkassa

    Dr. Farid Muakkassa

    General Surgery

    Akron, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33