Dr. Andrew Hamby MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Bentonville, AR

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Great Dr!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is such a great Dr! We miss him so much here in Missouri. We've never had a Dr be so caring and genuine with our family. He is very thorough and spends time with you and jokes around with the kids so they feel comfortable. We are seriously thinking about driving the extra way to see him in arkansas at his new clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hamby is the best pediatrician and I am extremely sad to see him leave Neosho. Anytime my insurance switched I always checked to ensure he was still in my network. My kids love him and he is very personable with the whole family. He truly cares for his patients and does an excellent job. We will miss him greatly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hamby is an excellent pediatrician that takes him time with his patients and explains in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Best pediatrican - blessed to have him in Neosho
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He even follows on social media, to keep up with what the kids are doing. Remembers them clearly with each visit. I would recommend this doctor - he truly makes you think of the kind of doctor they probably had in the old days. Very aware of your lives and needs. Provides all the medical attention anyone could possibly ask for. I have no idea how he does this in today's new world of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hamby takes his patients seriously and listens to the parent. He was able to help my daughters breathing problem when 3 other doctors could not. He is great with children and was very professional. I appreciated him taking the time with my daughter instead of haphazardly guessing what was wrong with her and sending us on our way. I highly recommend Dr. Hamby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Amazing Dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using dr Hamby for 2 yrs now and my daughter loves going there. There has been a time she freaked out a little bit and Hamby calmed her down with me and she was fine. The staff is always polite and i never wait long, but they have cartoons on so it never bad waiting a little. The only disadvantage was once i had a sick baby and it was after i got off work so around last appt and they dont schedual for the.next day so i had to take half the day off and take her in the morning but when i called i got an appt. Over all I would definatly recomend doctor Hamby to anyone who asked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is a wonderful dr.

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Hamby, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bentonville, AR.