ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Harrison Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Harrison?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Dr. Harrison appears knowledgeable. However, he tends to come across as pompous and has a lousy bedside manner. His office staff is wonderful except for his medical assistant whose attitude just may be worse than Dr. Harrison's.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Very impressive sports medicine office, which is why I went there. Impressed with the sports teams and players he has taken care of which are show in pictures in his office. Very familiar with my injury and would definitely recommend him for any sports injury

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Great orthopedic doctor

The office is definitely organized and well decorated. The staff was very pleasant and attractive. The doctor spent a lot of time with us going over the injury and treatment. A little walking distance to get in the office which is difficult with an ankle injury but he took good care of my wife and i am very greatful. Well worth the wait

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 20th, 2008

still NOT working right

listening is not a strong point. when issues arise and he feels it should NOT be that way. out you go..........and you are forgotten about and left to your own devises..this is my opinion based on MY experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, NJ.

  • Dr. John Parron

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Lakewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Aldo Iulo

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lakewood, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Frederick Depaola

    Dr. Frederick Depaola

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lakewood, NJ 0.35 mi

    3.7
    (37)
    32