Dr. Andrew Heinzelmann MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Fayetteville, AR

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
griff
Just a good Doctor. We could use many more like this intelligent and caring man. Enough said. griff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
chrysler tech.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
14 Year Injury Repaired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He repaired my rotator cuff that had been injured in a car accident 14 years earlier. I have full use of my arm. I couldn't be more pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2013
Review Surgery and Service
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His concern for my injury and the ways to help as well as how to treat it was great....he actually listened to me and allowed me to participate in my own healing process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andrew Heinzelmann with" Ozark Orthopedics", performed arthroscopic rotator cuff repair on my left shoulder. Surgery was performed at "North Hill Surgery Center " in Fayetteville, AR. My experience couldn't have been better. The staff and nurses along with the anesthesiologist were exceptional in the performance of there professions. Dr. Heinzelmann did an outstanding job using the latest techniques. I would recommend him to anyone needing shoulder repair.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
Shoulder Recovery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heinzelmann and his assistant Melissa and the rest of the team were excellent. I am thankful for the clinics extra effort with the V.A. to get me physical therapy close to home. I would highly recommend this clinic and hospital. All appointments were on time and I really liked that I never had to wait. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 4th, 2011
amputation
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
come to find out my finger could have been saved, BUT dr h said since it was just one, they usually don't bother. WTH?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is incompetent with respect to difficult and chronic problems. Maybe if your kid has a typical arm break, he may be able to figure it out. Otherwise, don't waste your time. Find a real shoulder specialist.

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Heinzelmann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.